Total Pageviews

Monday, August 3, 2015

Update

Our blog has been on hold for a bit due to time management of other life priorities. However we are still posting mixes to our fanpage on Facebook. Thank you for all your support and special thank you to the djs that post their mixes on the fanpage. We hour that in the bear future we can get up and running again.

Www.facebook.com/ozzyblogsites

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Review of Dj ronsta - Hip Hop Mix 3 April 2015

1. Creativity: 7 A Great mix.

2. Rhythm: 10 Very smooth.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Very on point.

4. Track Selection: 10 This is a good order.

Overall Score: 37 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST APRIL WEEK 1 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj Fas - House Mix 2015

1. Creativity: 9 A Great mix.

2. Rhythm: 10 Very smooth.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Very on point.

4. Track Selection: 10 This is a good order.

Overall Score: 39 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST APRIL WEEK 1 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj Azeone - Mixing Live Vol.27

1. Creativity: 10 A Great mix.

2. Rhythm: 10 Very smooth.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Very on point.

4. Track Selection: 10 This is a good order.

Overall Score: 40 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST APRIL WEEK 1 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj J Garcia - Hip Hop Mix April 2015 - #iamlmp.com

 

1. Creativity: 9 A Great mix.

2. Rhythm: 10 Very smooth.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Very on point.

4. Track Selection: 10 This is a good order.

Overall Score: 39 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST APRIL WEEK 1 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Friday, May 8, 2015

Review of Dj Reymi - Salsa Mix May 2015 - #iamlmp.com

Check out this great mix called  "Salsa Mix May 2015" by Dj Reymi #DjReymi. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 8 A Great mix for the salsero in you.

2. Rhythm: 10 Very smooth.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Set for the moderate to expert dancer.

4. Track Selection: 10 This playlist is just right with every track ready for the next move.

Overall Score: 38 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST APRIL WEEK 1 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Reveiw of Dj Chuwe - Reggaeton Sexxx Rated R Mix - #iamlmp.com

Check out this great mix called  "Reggaeton Sexxx Rated R Mix" by Dj Chuwe #DjChuwe. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 10 This one is definitely living up to name.

2. Rhythm: 10 Ready for that muevete.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Very on point.

4. Track Selection: 10 This playlist takes you back to the days when the tracks came out.

Overall Score: 40 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST APRIL WEEK 1 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Google+ Followers