Total Pageviews

Friday, April 24, 2015

Review of Dj ShimiNyc - Hay Party Vol. 3

Check out this great mix called  "Hay Party Vol. 3" by Dj Shimi #DjShiminyc. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 10 This mix deserved the 10. Very motivating.

2. Rhythm: 10 This one keeps you going.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Showing the skill on all levels I see.

4. Track Selection: 10 Very unique playslist I recommend this mix

Overall Score: 40 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST MARCH 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Friday, April 17, 2015

Review of Dj NP - Reggaeton De Ahora Vol. 6 #LTP

Check out this great mix called  "Reggaeton De Ahora Vol. 6 2015" by Dj NP #djNP. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 9 A great mix.

2. Rhythm: 10 This one keeps you going.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Definitely a veteran dj.

4. Track Selection: 10 Very unique playslist I recommend this mix

Overall Score: 39 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST MARCH 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Review of DjKid - Aventura Throwbacks Pt. 1 #LTP

Check out this great mix called  "Aventura Throwbacks Pt. 1" by Dj Kid #djKid. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 8 A Great throwback mix for the bachatero in you.

2. Rhythm: 10 Very smooth.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Very on point.

4. Track Selection: 10 This playlist takes you back to the days when the tracks came out.

Overall Score: 38 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST MARCH 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj Tico Romeo Santos Mix #IAMLMP.COM

Check out this great mix called  "Romeo Santos Mix" by Dj Tico #DjTico. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 7 A smooth romantic mix

2. Rhythm: 10 This one is ready for you to dance close.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 This is on point.

4. Track Selection: 8 A very good playlist.

Overall Score: 35 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST MARCH 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of LMM - The Return Vol. 3 #LMM

Check out this great mix called  "The Return Vol. 3" by The Latin Mix Masters. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 10 This mix well awaited for. Djs Definitely put in the work and earned the name.

2. Rhythm: 10 This club style rhythm.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 This is how its done.

4. Track Selection: 10 Very unique playslist I recommend this mix

Overall Score: 40 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST MARCH 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj Kno - Tego Calderon Reggaeton Mix March 2015 #IAMLMP.COM

Check out this great mix called  "Tego Calderon Reggaeton Mix March 2015" by Dj Kno #DjKno. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 10 Bringing oldschool to new in the right way.

2. Rhythm: 10 This one keeps you going.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Showing the skill on all levels.

4. Track Selection: 10 This Playlist is on point and ready for a party!

Overall Score: 40 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST MARCH 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj La Mafia - Irresistible - K Rose Bachata Mix March 2015 #IAMLMP.COM

Check out this great mix called  "Irrestible - K Rose Bachata Mix March 2015" by Dj La Mafia #DjLaMafia. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 7 A good Bachata mix.

2. Rhythm: 10 Very on point.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Smooth and skillful

4. Track Selection: 10 Very unique.

Overall Score: 40 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST MARCH 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Google+ Followers