Total Pageviews

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Review of Dj Letrero - Raggaeton Mix #2 #djsmvp.com



Hey everyone here we have a great mix from Dj Letrero. For the throwback raggaetoner in you. This is just right. The track selection makes sense and back when these came out the mixes were not even close. I always enjoy a good throwback mix. The ideas just keep getting better but the track selection or doesnt really change lol. But maybe its because i have heard so many different mixes that i have a different expectation. I have hear a few of this dj's mixes and this mix is on point. i definitely recommend him. The transitions are on point and keep you interested in the whole mix. Well time to dance so now on to the rating shall we.

1. Creativity: 7

2. Rhythm: 9

3. Mixing/Blending: 10

4. Track Selection: 9

Overall Score: 35 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.


OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST AUG 2014

Review of Dj SystemId - Raggaeton mix vol 37



I think this will be the first review I do for this Dj. Bit I have listened to quite a few of his mixes and pretty on point of must say. This raggaeton mix is smooth. Sometimes I find myself getting bored. But in this mix it's not the case. The rhythm is on going and doesn't lose it's momentum. Something which most djs end up doing. This mix I would recommend to all your playlist. If you haven't downloaded this I don't know what you're waiting for. Lets get on with the rating shall we.

1. Creativity: 7

2. Rhythm: 10

3. Mixing/Blending: 10

4. Track selection: 9

Overall score: 39 top score!

Show your support to this Dj and us. Thank you for the visit share this blog on your social network.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLISTS AUGUST 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

Review of Dj Negro - Agosto House Mix 2014


Hey everyone I'm here bored at work. So I figured lets get some reviews done. Here we have a short mix. But it's packed to keep you moving. I like the transition on this. I always listen to see if it's going to be the same tracks in the same order with the same mix lol. But I like when they prove me wrong. Now I wasn't so into house before but I'm finding a new love in it. And I'm enjoying the mixes. You should definitely download this mix and show your support. Now on to the rating.
1. Creativity: 8

2. Mixing/Blending: 10

3. Rhythm: 10

4. Track selection: 9

Total score: 37 not bad.

Take a moment and show is your support on our fanpage.
Do you want to see a favorite Dj of yours here just let me know.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS



Sunday, August 17, 2014

Review of Dj RedderNyc - House Set 2k14 - Messing Around

Welcome to another review on my blog. Here at "DjMixesReviews" I try to rate and give a brief description of the work dj's put into these mixes. And hopefully you enjoy what they work so hard to make for us to enjoy. At the same time some of these mixes are very similar so i am here to help you choose so to speak a mix that you can listen to all the time. Also i rate the dj's talent. And many of you ask if i am a dj. And how can i possibly have what it takes to talk a dj's mix. Well i have been listening to dj mixes since the 90's. I was a dj in that era also. So there is my background. Not only that read my blog and you will see what i am talking about right away.

But anyway here is a mix from Dj Redder. This mix is not like any of the other house mixes i have listened to. The track selection is very unique and creative. Something i look for in any mix. So thank you very much for that. The rhythm is bit more like a club setting. So be prepared for it to keep you on your toes. I like some of the transitions and creative blends he has added to this mix. So this is definitely a mix to add to your collection. Now on to the rating.

1. Creativity: 10

2. Rhythm:8

3. Mixing/Blending: 10

4. Track selection:10

Overall score: 38 top score!

Show your support to this Dj and us. Thank you for the visit share this blog on your social network.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS



Saturday, August 16, 2014

Review of Dj Louie Minaya - 3 Golpes Dominican Day Parade Mix 2014



Hello to all my Dominican people's. This mix a true tribute to us. Yes you guessed it I'm a platano. Well this mix is featuring one of my other favorite djs. Dj just-in another crowd favorite. It's been a while since I have written a review on both these djs. I can tell you that the mix is made to listen to at the parade. This mix is packed with all the party tracks. It makes you want to get up and dance the whole time. I would download this, well I already did so what are you waiting for?  Well enough on this mix lets rate it and your tell us what your think.

1. Creativity: 10

2. Rhythm: 10

3. Mixing/Blending: 10

4. Track selection: 8

Overall score: 38 top score!

Show your support to this Dj and us. Thank you for the visit share this blog on your social network.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Review of Dj Jexsey - Lights Out Mix






Hey everyone how are today. So here we have a mix from Dj Jexsey. This mix starts off great and has some great creativity. But somewhere down the mix i can tell there still some skills that need to be worked on. Now dont get me wrong i am not calling this dj out. He has come a long way from some of the other mixes i have heard. But this one has alot of this that i can notice. Other than that its a great mix. Could be better but i dont want to write a bad rating. So i will take into account that in my opinion this dj is still getting the hang of his craft. I listen to alot of mixes as you can see so although i am not saying i could do better. His talent can get better. Ok so now on to the rating shall we.

1. Creativity: 8

2. Rhythm: 6

3. Mixing/Blending: 4

4. Track Selection: 7

Overall Score: 25 ok Score

Show your support to us and this dj. Like our fanpage thanks for all your support.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

ON SOUNDCLOUD: DJMIXESREVIEWS

TWITTER: MrDjMixesReview

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Review of Dj Sanone - Salsa Mix July 2014


 Hey everyone here we have one of my favorite dj's from the #lmp crew. This is a great salsa mix. The track selection is in a great order. I'm lovin the rhythm. Even though I cant dance salsa I totally wish I could. But anyway this is a great mix to add to your collection. If you haven't already you should definitely download, add to play list and share it. Well on to the rating.

1. Creativity: 6

2. Mixing/Blending: 10

3. Rhythm: 10

4. Track Selection: 10

Overall Rating: 36

Show your support and follow us this dj and all of our post. Click that like button on our fanpage. Give us your feedback.

OUR FANPAGE: DJ MIXES REVIEWS


Google+ Followers