Total Pageviews

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Review of Dj Sanone - Salsa Mix July 2014


 Hey everyone here we have one of my favorite dj's from the #lmp crew. This is a great salsa mix. The track selection is in a great order. I'm lovin the rhythm. Even though I cant dance salsa I totally wish I could. But anyway this is a great mix to add to your collection. If you haven't already you should definitely download, add to play list and share it. Well on to the rating.

1. Creativity: 6

2. Mixing/Blending: 10

3. Rhythm: 10

4. Track Selection: 10

Overall Rating: 36

Show your support and follow us this dj and all of our post. Click that like button on our fanpage. Give us your feedback.

OUR FANPAGE: DJ MIXES REVIEWS


Review of Dj LuckyLuciano - HipHop/R&B Summer '14 Mix



Another great mix from Dj LuckyLuciano. This mix is not like your typical Hip Hop mix. The way its set up is just perfect not too much of anything and there is plenty of creativity.  I downloaded this mix and so should you. This mix speaks for its self. Visit our blog for more. Following us everyday to see which mix we like next. On to the rating.


1. Creativity: 7

2. Mixing / Blending: 10

3. Rhythm: 10

4. Track Selection: 8

Overall Score: 35

Show your support to me and this dj. Visit our fanpage for more post. If your a Dj post your latest mix on our fanpage I will share it.

OUR FANPAGE: DJ MIXES REVIEWS 

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Review of Dj Chichi - Edm Commercial House Mix april 2014





Listening to the latest edm mix from dj chichi. Now that I have heard a few and I mean quite a few edm mixes. I feel I am able to rate them a little better. But of course you can be the judge.
Granted this mix is from April but it was just hot enough that I needed and felt obligated to review it. So keys get to the rating.

1. Creativity : 10

2. Mixing/Blending: 10

3. Rhythm: 10

4. Track Selection: 10

Overall Score: 40 perfect! 

Follow this dj and show your support.  Special thanks to dj flowny for sponsoring the mix on his SoundCloud. Here is our Facebook link like or fanpage.

OUR FANPAGE: DJ MIXES REVIEWS



Review of Dj J-Bizzy - Bachata Mix #1 June 2014



Hey everyone here we have a bachata mix from Dj J-Bizzy. Posted on our fanpage for review. So just to let you know this is a must download. If your a bachatero and you have heard many mixes like me you already know what this is going to be. Another great addition to your collection. I danced to this all the way to the end. But I dance to all bachata so dont take my word for it. Listen to it and see what i am talking about. Well this has many tracks and i love the creativity in. The rhythm stayed on point but the track selection was rather predictable. What do you think of this mix? Well on to the rating.

1. Creativity: 8

2. Mixing/Blending: 10

3. Rhythm: 10

4. Track Selection: 8

Overall Score: 36 not bad !!

Tell me what you think of this mix. Show your support to this dj and thank you for your support to us in advance. Follow us on facebook.

OUR FANPAGE: DJ MIXES REVIEWS




Saturday, July 19, 2014

Review of Dj Fuego - Salsa Mix July 2014



Well I dont know how to dance salsa. But I love the music. It tends to motivate you just the right way. Especially when its from my very cousin Dj Fuego. This mix is for the salsa lover that loves to dance it with a sexy woman or your own woman lol. This mix is smooth and full the great artists. Every track is carefully selected in a great order to keep the selection and the rhythm perfect. Well there really isnt much for me to say on this mix. But you know you need to download this and follow this dj. Well on to the rating.

1. Creativity: 10

2. Mixing/Blending: 10

3. Rhythm: 10

4. Track Selection: 10

Overall Score: 40 perfect...... I wouldnt expect anything less from lmp djs!! and my cuz. !!



Show your support and thank you for following us on facebook. Visit our fanpage and click that like button.

OUR FANPAGE: DJ MIXES REVIEWS

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Review of Dj More9 - Hiphop R&B Blends Mix July 2014




Hey everyone how are you today? Here is a review on Dj more9. This is a great mix. I see allot of creativity with the blends. Also some great surprises for the R&B lover. So There isn't much I want to say on this mix other than you need to download this mix and listen to it. Show your love and support for the hard work put in by this dj and many others on my blog. On to the rating.

1. Creativity: 10

2. Mixing/Blending: 10

3. Rhythm: 10

4. Track Selection: 10

Perfect Score: 40 I would not expect anything less from a LMP Dj.

So Follow this dj and us. Thanks for reading and liking our fanpage. See you on the next review. Here are the links to our fanpage and other sites.

OUR FANPAGE: DJ MIXES REVIEWS ON FACEBOOK


Sunday, July 6, 2014

Review of Dj Azeone - Hip Hop Vs R&B & House Vol. 3


Hey everyone I'm back with another review. Yes you guessed it from Dj Azeone. Have you downloaded this yet. Well if you haven't its time you should. As this mix is a cross over between genres. A little of everything and more and more to listen to. I have reviewed this DJ before and you should definitely follow him for more mixes as he puts in work. And is always putting out new mixes for you and I. 

But really this mix is ready for fire!!

Now on to the rating: 

1.Creativity: 10

2.Mixing/Blending: 10 

3.Rhythm: 10 

New rating add on

4. Track Selection: 10

So follow this dj and show your support to him and I. I will continue to bring you more and more reviews. I will also review any recommended dj. Visit our fanpage and other sites to show us support. Thanks for the read. 



Google+ Followers