Total Pageviews

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Review of Dj ronsta - Hip Hop Mix 3 April 2015

1. Creativity: 7 A Great mix.

2. Rhythm: 10 Very smooth.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Very on point.

4. Track Selection: 10 This is a good order.

Overall Score: 37 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST APRIL WEEK 1 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj Fas - House Mix 2015

1. Creativity: 9 A Great mix.

2. Rhythm: 10 Very smooth.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Very on point.

4. Track Selection: 10 This is a good order.

Overall Score: 39 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST APRIL WEEK 1 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj Azeone - Mixing Live Vol.27

1. Creativity: 10 A Great mix.

2. Rhythm: 10 Very smooth.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Very on point.

4. Track Selection: 10 This is a good order.

Overall Score: 40 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST APRIL WEEK 1 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj J Garcia - Hip Hop Mix April 2015 - #iamlmp.com

 

1. Creativity: 9 A Great mix.

2. Rhythm: 10 Very smooth.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Very on point.

4. Track Selection: 10 This is a good order.

Overall Score: 39 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST APRIL WEEK 1 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Friday, May 8, 2015

Review of Dj Reymi - Salsa Mix May 2015 - #iamlmp.com

Check out this great mix called  "Salsa Mix May 2015" by Dj Reymi #DjReymi. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 8 A Great mix for the salsero in you.

2. Rhythm: 10 Very smooth.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Set for the moderate to expert dancer.

4. Track Selection: 10 This playlist is just right with every track ready for the next move.

Overall Score: 38 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST APRIL WEEK 1 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Reveiw of Dj Chuwe - Reggaeton Sexxx Rated R Mix - #iamlmp.com

Check out this great mix called  "Reggaeton Sexxx Rated R Mix" by Dj Chuwe #DjChuwe. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 10 This one is definitely living up to name.

2. Rhythm: 10 Ready for that muevete.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Very on point.

4. Track Selection: 10 This playlist takes you back to the days when the tracks came out.

Overall Score: 40 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST APRIL WEEK 1 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj Kass - Ratchet HipHop Mix 8 May 2015 #iamlmp.com

Check out this great mix called  "Ratchet HipHop 8 May 2015" by Dj Kass #DjKass. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 9 Another great mix

2. Rhythm: 10 Very smooth.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Very on point.

4. Track Selection: 10 This playlist puts you in the dj booth like its live.

Overall Score: 39 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST APRIL WEEK 1 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Google+ Followers