Total Pageviews

Monday, February 23, 2015

Review of Dj Fresh Kiid - EDM Radio #12 January 2015 #IAMLMP

Check out this great mix called  " EDM Radio #12 January 2015 " by Dj Fresh Kiid #djfreshkiid. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 10 This is one of those mixes I just wait to see what he has to come up with. 

2. Rhythm: 10 Perfectly very motivating.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 The skill is definitely there.

4. Track Selection: 10 Very unique playslist, Im just loving this mix.

Overall Score: 40 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST JANUARY 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Monday, January 26, 2015

Review of Dj Negro -- Bachata Mix Enero 2015 Vol 2 #djnegro #iamlmp

Check out this great mix called  "Bachata Mix Enero 2015 Vol 2" by Dj Negro #djnegro #lmp. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 7 This is a great bachata mix.

2. Rhythm: 10 A great romantic blend.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 The skill is definitely there.

4. Track Selection: 8 Very unique playslist, Im just loving this mix.

Overall Score: 35 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST JANUARY 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj Certify -- Hip-Hop Mix January 2015

Check out this great mix called  "Hip-Hop January 2015" by Dj Certify #djCertify #IamLmp. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 10 This mix deserved the 10.

2. Rhythm: 10 This one keeps you going.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 Showing the skill on all levels I see.

4. Track Selection: 10 Very unique playslist I recommend this mix

Overall Score: 40 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST JANUARY 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj Negro - Old School Reggae Enero 2015 #lmp #djnegro

Check out this great mix called  "Old School Reggae 2015" by Dj Negro #djNegro #lmp. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 7 This is awesome combination of some old school.

2. Rhythm: 10 A ready to go 18 min party.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 The skill is definitely there.

4. Track Selection: 8 Great playlist full of hits.

Overall Score: 35 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST JANUARY 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj La Melma -- Hip-Hop Mix #8

Check out this great mix called  "Hip-Hop Mix #8" by Dj La Melma #djlamelma. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 7 This is great mix to listen to.

2. Rhythm: 10 One even flow the way it should be.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 The skill is definitely there.

4. Track Selection: 7 Very unique playslist, keep the mixes coming.

Overall Score:  34 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST JANUARY 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj Santana - Bachata Mix 40 (Clasica) #unstoppable #IAMLMP

Check out this great mix called  "Bachata Mix 40 (Clasica)" by Dj Santana #djSantana #unstoppable #Lmp. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 8 This is what I love.

2. Rhythm: 10 This is ready for that bachatero who loves to dance. 

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 There is no question about that rating.

4. Track Selection: 8 Only becuase there is no other way to arrange those tracks.

Overall Score: 36 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST JANUARY 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Review of Dj Jexsey - LMM Hip-Hop Madness #djjexsey

Check out this great mix called  "Hip-Hop Madness" by Dj Jexsey #djexsey. Thank you for the visit.

1. Creativity: 10 This is awesome combination of some old school and new school.

2. Rhythm: 10 Perfectly very motivating.

3. Mixing/Blending: 10 The skill is definitely there.

4. Track Selection: 10 Very unique playslist, Im just loving this mix.

Overall Score: 40 great score!!

Show your support to this dj and our blog. Visit our fanpage and click that like button. Give us your feedback also thanks.

OUR FANPAGE: DJMIXESREVIEWS

SOUNDCLOUD: PLAYLIST JANUARY 2015
Dj's you can post your latest mix on the fanpage I will share and promote as much as possible. 

Google+ Followers